Football Latest - Southampton

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 19th August 2018

BrentfordvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 24th August 2018

MiddlesbroughvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham UnitedvMillwall

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds UnitedvMiddlesbrough

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticvBristol City

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Southampton's Results
Aug 18Everton1 - 2A
Aug 12Burnley0 - 0H
More Results
Southampton's Fixtures
Aug 25Leicester CityH
Sep 1Crystal PalaceA
Sep 17Brighton and Hove AlbionH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Burnley101
12Newcastle2-11
13Southampton2-11
14Wolves2-21
15Cardiff City2-21
Full Table

sml