Football Latest - Southampton

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 21st October 2018

EvertonvCrystal Palace

Monday 22nd October 2018

ArsenalvLeicester City

Monday 29th October 2018

Tottenham HotspurvManchester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Friday 30th November 2018

Cardiff CityvWolverhampton Wanderers

Sunday 9th December 2018

Newcastle UnitedvWolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 10th December 2018

EvertonvWatford

Friday 21st December 2018

Wolverhampton WanderersvLiverpool

Sunday 23rd December 2018

EvertonvTottenham Hotspur

Thursday 27th December 2018

SouthamptonvWest Ham United

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Manchester CityvLiverpool

Monday 14th January 2019

Manchester CityvWolverhampton Wanderers

Southampton's Results
Oct 20AFC Bournemouth0 - 0A
Oct 7Chelsea0 - 3H
Oct 2Everton1 - 1A
More Results
Southampton's Fixtures
Oct 27Newcastle UnitedH
Oct 30Leicester CityA
Nov 4Manchester CityA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Palace8-47
15West Ham9-67
16Southampton9-86
17Cardiff City9-115
18Fulham9-145
Full Table

sml