Football Latest - Southampton

Southampton Results

Sun 12th May 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 4th May 2019 3:00pm
West Ham United
3 - 0
Southampton
Sat 27th April 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
3 - 3
AFC Bournemouth
Tue 23rd April 2019 7:45pm
Watford
1 - 1
Southampton
Sat 20th April 2019 5:30pm
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Southampton
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
3 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Fri 5th April 2019 8:00pm
Southampton
1 - 3
Liverpool
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 1
Southampton
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Manchester United
3 - 2
Southampton
Wed 27th February 2019 7:45pm
Southampton
2 - 0
Fulham
Sun 24th February 2019 2:05pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Southampton
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Southampton
Wed 30th January 2019 7:45pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
2 - 1
Everton
Wed 16th January 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Southampton
2 - 2
Derby County
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 2
Southampton
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Derby County
2 - 2
Southampton
Wed 2nd January 2019 7:45pm
Chelsea
0 - 0
Southampton
Sun 30th December 2018 2:15pm
Southampton
1 - 3
Manchester City
Thu 27th December 2018 7:45pm
Southampton
1 - 2
West Ham United
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Southampton
Sun 16th December 2018 1:30pm
Southampton
3 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Southampton
Wed 5th December 2018 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Southampton
Sat 1st December 2018 5:30pm
Southampton
2 - 2
Manchester United
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leicester City
0 - 0
Southampton
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Fulham
3 - 2
Southampton
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford
Sun 4th November 2018 3:00pm
Manchester City
6 - 1
Southampton
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Southampton
0 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Southampton
Sun 7th October 2018 2:15pm
Southampton
0 - 3
Chelsea
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Everton
1 - 1
Southampton
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Southampton
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Liverpool
3 - 0
Southampton
Mon 17th September 2018 8:00pm
Southampton
2 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Southampton
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 1
Southampton
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Everton
2 - 1
Southampton
Sun 12th August 2018 1:30pm
Southampton
0 - 0
Burnley

Southampton's Results
May 12Huddersfield Town1 - 1H
May 4West Ham United0 - 3A
Apr 27AFC Bournemouth3 - 3H
More Results
Southampton's Fixtures
Aug 18BurnleyH
Aug 24EvertonA
Aug 31Leicester CityH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml