Football Latest - Southampton

Southampton Results

Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 2
Everton
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 1
Southampton
Tue 29th October 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Manchester City
3 - 1
Southampton
Fri 25th October 2019 8:00pm
Southampton
0 - 9
Leicester City
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Southampton
Sun 6th October 2019 2:00pm
Southampton
1 - 4
Chelsea
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Southampton
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Portsmouth
0 - 4
Southampton
Fri 20th September 2019 8:00pm
Southampton
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Southampton
Sat 31st August 2019 12:00pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Manchester United
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Fulham
0 - 1
Southampton
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 2
Southampton
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Burnley
3 - 0
Southampton

Southampton's Results
Nov 9Everton1 - 2H
Nov 2Manchester City1 - 2A
Oct 29Manchester City1 - 3A
More Results
Southampton's Fixtures
Nov 23ArsenalA
Nov 30WatfordH
Dec 4Norwich CityH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16West Ham12-613
17Aston Villa12-311
18Watford12-158
19Southampton12-188
20Norwich12-177
Full Table

sml