Football Latest - Southampton

Southampton Results

Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Southampton
Wed 5th December 2018 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Southampton
Sat 1st December 2018 5:30pm
Southampton
2 - 2
Manchester United
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leicester City
0 - 0
Southampton
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Fulham
3 - 2
Southampton
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford
Sun 4th November 2018 3:00pm
Manchester City
6 - 1
Southampton
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Southampton
0 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Southampton
Sun 7th October 2018 2:15pm
Southampton
0 - 3
Chelsea
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Everton
1 - 1
Southampton
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Southampton
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Liverpool
3 - 0
Southampton
Mon 17th September 2018 8:00pm
Southampton
2 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Southampton
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 1
Southampton
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Everton
2 - 1
Southampton
Sun 12th August 2018 1:30pm
Southampton
0 - 0
Burnley

Southampton's Results
Dec 8Cardiff City0 - 1A
Dec 5Tottenham Hotspur1 - 3A
Dec 1Manchester United2 - 2H
More Results
Southampton's Fixtures
Dec 16ArsenalH
Dec 22Huddersfield TownA
Dec 27West Ham UnitedH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Palace16-1012
17Burnley16-1712
18Huddersfield16-1710
19Southampton16-179
20Fulham16-249
Full Table

sml